top of page
  • roconstegasugma

Chahoonga Main Tujhe 1993 Full Movie Download (Final 2022)







Category:1993 films Category:Films scored by Anu Malik Category:1990s Hindi-language films Category:Indian drama films Category:Indian filmsQ: Use of auto_ptr in C++ In my program I am using objects of the class some_object that are contained in containers. These containers are released in the destructors of objects of class some_object. Some_object manages some_object instances using "pointer to" rather than pointers and does the following in its destructor: delete the_object; Then, some_object is constructed again and the_object is destructed. If I had a pointer to the_object instead of an object of class some_object, how would I release the the_object? I think it should be similar to this: delete *ptr; If I am wrong, I would be glad if you could tell me. A: You need to use a smart pointer. Auto_ptr is the standard C++11 version, and, while it's a bit simpler to use, it's also more prone to leaks. The standard library has a number of alternatives. For example: boost::scoped_ptr boost::shared_ptr std::auto_ptr std::unique_ptr std::shared_ptr A: You can use any kind of pointer, but you need to delete the pointer somehow. Q: Push notification for iOS not working I am following the steps in this link: For iOS I am following this tutorial: But I am getting the following error when sending notification. For Android, I am getting the following error: Can any one help me? A: Here is my resolved response for push notification for iOS. We need to use following SDK: Ruby on Rails: gem 'apns' gem 'aws-s3', require: 'aws/s3' JavaScript npm install --save-dev apns-client-push Rails controller_sig = %x{ ac619d1d87


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page